• Skip to Content
    Contact Us
    Service Request
    If you would like to register for an information service, get in contact with one of the team members, or if you have dedicated questions.

    Q2 and Half-Year 2020
    Financial Results

    July 27, 2020

    SAP senior management will host a financial analyst conference call at 2:00 PM (CET) / 1:00 PM (GMT) / 8:00 AM (Eastern) / 5:00 AM (Pacific).

    SAP Pre-Announces Strong Second Quarter Results Amid COVID-19 Crisis – Significant Increase in Operating Profit and Operating Margin

    SAP Stock Intraday Performance

    Recent Events

    SAPPHIRE NOW VISION Financial Analyst Conference

    Virtual,?June 15, 2020

    Annual General Meeting of Shareholders

    Virtual, May 20, 2020

    Q1 2020 Financial Results

    Walldorf, April 21, 2020?

    Solid Start to 2020 Amidst COVID-19 Crisis
    Total Revenue and Operating Profit Up
    FreeCash Flow Up 9%

    Featured Content

    Back to top
    性视频免费视频网站